Event Details

RALLY Junior High Youth Group

Luke 2:52“Jesus grew in wisdom and in stature and in favor with God and man.”

Jesus displayed the perfect example in how we are to live in relationship with Him. Ultimately, Jesus grew in four ways during his teenage and young adult life to be ready to live a life God called him to. He grew mentally (in wisdom), physically (in stature), spiritually (in favor with God), and relationally (in favor with man). These four ways are the example we follow as believers in Jesus, because when we do so, our relationship with Jesus rises above all other things.

‘Rally’ is our Junior High Student Ministry. Students will experience community, fun and Jesus in Sunday night services. Our students will be mentored and challenged by a variety of adult leaders who live Christ-centered lives. With outgoing and unique games, a vibrant worship experience, truth focused teaching, and genuine community groups, students will explore their relationship with Jesus and experience authentic community with other students and leaders.

Our goal is for our students to rally behind the idea of who Jesus is in their life. Answering the questions of, “why does Jesus love me?”, “what can Jesus do for me?”, “why should I trust, love and believe in Jesus?”. In all this, we hope our students understand their identity is rooted in Christ, experience a heart transformation in Jesus, and understand they are empowered through Jesus to go and live out this change in the world.

Rally Students meet on Sunday nights from 5-6:30pm at Copper Hills Church in WestWing.

Contact
Russell Wilson
russell@copperhills.org
(623) 434-3304

Location
Copper Hills Mini Auditorium

Date / Time
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
Note

Rally Fall 2.0.png